Act. I Sc.1: The chef

Charlie: Ah…that must be Ludwig…Chef Ludwig

Stanley: You actually brought him out here?…

Charlie (sheepishly): Well…I ‘ve gotta eat…


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Act. I Sc.1: The chef”

  1. Sue Says:

    Mmmm. Interesting. Who is Charlie ? A rich eccentric ? And what is she writing ? A novel, a play ? Is she a reporter ? Is she implicated in a complex case ? Maybe she is afraid and hiding out here to escape from something, or someone. Mmmm.

  2. Sue Says:

    Sorry, I read it again and she is actually wrinting a play. In that case…What is bothering her that much ? Why did she loose her inspiration ? Mmmm.

  3. pixeltheatre Says:

    Ahh…mystère et boule de gomme…

    Stay tuned!

    (i.e. I have no clue at this point…) 😉

    Cheers Falbal…ahhh…Sue!

Comments are closed.


