Act I, Sc.1: The letter

LetterStan: Charlie….

Falbala: What’s going on? I thought you were done with the draft until the next workshop.

Charlie: Well, I was, until this letter came in.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Act I, Sc.1: The letter”

  1. Sue Says:

    Intriguing… what could it be… the backers sent her a refusal… or she received a threatenig letter from God know who… or she received an anonymous letter giving her hints about the Blakkr men …

    P.S. Good work. I don’t know if you are enjoying this (you’re doing all the work) but I think it’sal lot of fun. Tell me if you need help (site search inworld, photos, etc.) Ciao, xx

  2. pixeltheatre Says:

    Thanks Sue! I am enjoying it. For me, half the fun is seeing what triggers the next post. I’m trying not to plan anything much ahead of time at this point. A picture or an email will set me in a new direction. A good example is right after I got the email with your post, I received another email which gave me the direction I am now going into.

    If you’d like to scout some locations for your next dig, go for it! I know you’re really busy with work and stuff, so I hesitate to task you with more. Just send me a landmark to the places you’re interested in and I’ll contact the owners to make sure we can take pictures.

    Thanks again for your support. It’s really nice to know at least one person is reading it… 🙂

    Cheers!

    LizG/MaxieM/CharlieC

Comments are closed.


