Act I, Sc. 1: The notebook

Charlie: Before I came here to give Falbala a hand with the manuscript, I went into Greenwich village to Notebookmeet Frankie for a coffee. On my way back back I came across a small shop of curios. I went in and bought this notebook.

Stan: This one here?

(Stan points to the book on the coffee table, from which Charlie extracted the letter)

Charlie: Yes. I liked the cover.

Stan: So, why do you think this is important?

Charlie: I’m not sure. But the man at the counter was a little strange.

Stan
: How so?

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Act I, Sc. 1: The notebook”

  1. Sue Says:

    Je suis complètement accrochée à ton histoire. Your are truely talented.

  2. pixeltheatre Says:

    I’m glad you’re enjoying it, Sue! 🙂

Comments are closed.


