Act I. Sc. 3: Great grandpappy

Alpha MapCharlie: Whoa! What is that?

Stan: I think that’s another map…

Pedro: Yes and no. It is the same map, but different.

Charlie: What do you mean? Who gave you this map?

Pedro: Ollie, from the bookstore. He said we would need it.

Stan: We?

Pedro: Yes.

Stan: How are you involved with this?

Pedro: I’m not sure, but I think it has to do with my great grandfather.

Charlie: Your great grandfather?

Pedro: Yes.

Stan: Why? What’s your great grandfather’s go to do with this?

Charlie: Was he an an archeologist too?

Pedro: No. He was a bootlegger.

Stan and Charlie look at each other, dumbfounded. Chef Ludwig throws his hands in the air and mutters a few choice German curse words as he goes back to the stove.

Tags: , , , , ,


