Act. I, Sc. 3: The connection

Pedro: I have parts of maps, and clues as to where to find some other parts.

Charlie: And the Forum would be one of those locations?

Pedro: Yes.

Stan: And you say these maps are related to Falbala’s dig?

Pedro: Yes, and Charlie’s pendant. It is all connected.

Charlie: I’ve heard enough. Let’s go. We need to find Falbala. I have a feeling there’s something no good brewing.

Chef Ludwig: Speaking of brewing, how about I prepare some strong coffee and a snack for the road ahead?

Stan: Chef, that would be lovely.

Chef Ludwig: Wunderbar! Pedro, how do you like your coffee?

Pedro: Oh? Ah, just black, please. Thank you Chef.

Chef Ludwig: It’s a pleasure. I’ll get everything ready while you pack, Charlie.

Charlie: I shouldn’t be long.

Stan
: Pedro and I will be waiting for you at the car, sweetheart.

Charlie: OK.

Stan and Pedro go out as Chef returns to his stove to prepare the food basket. Charlie goes up to the loft to pack. Lights out.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Tags: , , , , , ,


