Act. II, Sc. 1: Bon voyage

Pedro: He rolled down the window when the stranger knocked on it. The stranger talked then showed him something on his cell phone. Chan got very agitated and got out of the car. He followed the stranger into the station. I lost sight of them there.

Charlie: That’s when I got back to the car. I’m pretty sure I saw get them into the train just as it pulled out of the station.

Pedro: I would imagine so. That’s when I came into the station. I was afraid…

Charlie: Afraid of what?

2 Responses to “Act. II, Sc. 1: Bon voyage”

  1. Pablo Morse Says:

    honestly loved coming upon your story, I really look forward to see your next story!

  2. pixeltheatre Says:

    Thank you for your kind comment, Pablo. And thanks for stopping by. This adventure will end on December 31st. 🙂

Comments are closed.


